My Causerie

"All great change in America begins at the dinner table." ~ Ronald Reagan

Looking for Ideas? September 27, 2010

Filed under: ACS 213,ACS 313 — mycauserie @ 12:28 pm

We are just getting started with our blogging assignments, and some of you may already be thinking, “What am I supposed to write about next week?” Well, take a look at 50 great ideas for finding great blog topics provided at Copyblogger.com. Maybe one of them will provide inspiration for your next blog.

Finding Great Blog Topics

Pull up a chair and let’s talk!

 

One Response to “Looking for Ideas?”

  1. Stacey,

    I personally think this is a great post and gives great insight into what you are looking for. I know when I began this class and got the blogging assignment I had no clue what I should blog about and what would interest other people, like what would make them want to even read my blog. Also I noticed that some of my classmates that I talked to had no idea what they should blog about either. I think that I have a hang on this assignment now. My blog is up and running by the guidelines and I have just finished my second post. I hope that it interest other people the way that the things I blog about interest me.

    Elisa


Leave a Reply

