My Causerie

"All great change in America begins at the dinner table." ~ Ronald Reagan

Blogging off to a Good Start! February 8, 2010

Filed under: ACS 213 — mycauserie @ 1:41 am

Wow! I just want to say I really enjoyed reading the first week of blog posts. If you haven’t had the chance to look at some of the other blogs, I encourage you to do so…not only to meet the assignment requirement of commenting on other students’ blogs, but just to learn from one another. There were a variety of topics discussed, and opinions/analysis of these issues were articulated in a very engaging and professional manner. I know I look forward to reading and learning more from each of you throughout this assignment. So, don’t  miss the opportunity to be enlightened by your fellow classmates. I have links to each one on my blog roll – check them out!

This week we enter into Part 2 of the text – the PR Process. We will be looking at the importance of research and program planning. Be sure to take a look at Chapters 5 & 6 and…

Pull up a chair and let’s talk!

 

Leave a Reply

